On Sale Now

Loading Family Features Content Widget
Loading Family Features Article
  • Church safety meeting held

    Church safety meeting held

    More than 200 people attended a church safety meeting sponsored by the Marlboro County Sheriff's Office on Saturday, January 6, at the Bennettsville Community Center. The S.C. Law Enforcement...

  • Library saying goodbye to two retiring long-term employees

    Library saying goodbye to two retiring long-term employees

    If you’ve visited the Marian Wright Edelman Public Library, you’ve no doubt encountered the smiling faces of Bobbie Coxe and Tammy Perkins.
    Collectively, these ladies have given...

  • Bulldogs shock highly rated Falcons, 40-38

    Bulldogs shock highly rated Falcons, 40-38

    After thrashing Marlboro County by twenty points in their December 5 meeting, the Falcons had to figure Tuesday night's trip to the Dawg House would be a similar cake walk.
    They were in...

  • King Day activities

    King Day activities

    The Marlboro County Branch NAACP observed Martin Luther King Jr. Day with a parade on Saturday, January 13, in downtown Bennettsville and a program Monday, January 15, at Shiloh Baptist Church.

Local performers getting ready

Published on Thursday, September 7, 2017

Local performers getting ready

The Marlboro Players announce their cast for the upcoming performance of Oliver, which will be at the Marlboro Civic Center on October 19, 20 and 21 at 7 p.m. nightly. Tickets will be available for patrons beginning October 9 and to the general public October 16. Pictured above are the cast: (front row, left to right) Gracie Gardner, Dibby Midgley, Kimberly Tranes, Piper Adcock, Hope Hardison, Luke Chavis, Hayden Snyder, Kayla Quick, Christian Taylor, Alyssa Hudson, Shelby Helms, Mara Hardy, Ward Hardy, (back row, left to right) Sandra Widejko, Iver Tranes, Joy Graham, Megan Hardy, Sarah Crouch, Scott Andrews, Harley Taylor, Fred McDaniel, Jessica Yager, Hampton Hubbard, Davidson Hyatt, Kathryn Grant, Carolyn Andrews, Phyllis Hubbard. Not pictured are cast members Yinellis DeJesus, Saige McGill, Katie Munnerlyn, Ford Munnerlyn, Ron King, Tammy McCarn, Denise Jones, Nicole Chmielowski, Andrew Chavis, Malachi Vazauez and David Grigsby.

Comments (0)Number of views (3166)

Author: SuperUser Account

Categories: News